Saint John

Contact Us

643 Rothesay Avenue
Saint John NB
E2H 2G9
Phone: (506) 693-8446
Email: info.saintjohn@simplyforlife.com

BOOK A free Coaching Session

Clinic Hours

Monday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 10:00pm- 5:00pm

Why we're awesome

At Simply For Life Saint John, we empower people in our community to achieve their ultimate health by adopting simple yet profound nutrition and lifestyle changes. Our program is based on real, whole food, and lots of motivation and accountability. It’s that simple.

Nutrition Coach

Bruce Sweeney

Founder

bruce.sweeney@simplyforlife.com

Nutrition Coach

Brandy Williams

Nutrition Consultant, RD

brandy@simplyforlife.com

Nutrition Coach

Mike Griffin

Nutrition Consultant

mike.griffin@simplyforlife.com

Nutrition Coach

Scott Anderson

Nutrition Consultant

scott.anderson@simplyforlife.com

Nutrition Coach

Sonia Naikavde

Nutrition Coach

sonia.naikavde@simplyforlife.com

Nutrition Coach

Phil Gorman

Nutrition Coach

phil.gorman@simplyforlife.com